Interior Design

THE AVANT-SCENE STYLE: ELEGANT AND UNIQUE

 

In addition to her job as a gallery owner, Elisabeth Delacarte is a decorator. Wishing to to assist clients in reorganizing their personal or professional space while integrating their new acquisitions, she created an architectural office in 1989, with an architect always at her side.

Various types of projects are entrusted to her, from the simple decoration to the complete redesign of the interior architecture of a place.

Elisabeth Delacarte privileges the attentive listening of her clients before building a project conceived especially to stick to their personality and their lifestyle. For her, "absolute happiness is to design an interior that looks like them, but above all, that they would not have dared imagine! I love mixing the elegant with the unusual. I want a subtle blend, a visual harmony between shapes, colors and materials. "

Her design conception is characterized by a degree of precision and attention to detail, at all stages of a project: from the remodeling of volumes, through the consultation of construction companies and craftsmen, from the selection of materials through the choice of fabrics, decorative objects and furniture not all necessarily chosen from the Avant-Scène Gallery.

 

INTERIOR DESIGN FROM A TO Z

 

 

 

Our work can be an in depth reworking of the spaces as well as purely decorative.

We like to get to know our customers in order to establish with them a relationship of trust. It is also a means of defining their priorities and their needs before thinking about a project and making proposals with plans and perspectives in support.

The keys to our success: trust in our partner companies with which we have been working - for some - for more than 20 years and our regular follow up of the project.

Décoration

architecture d'intérieur

LE STYLE AVANT-SCENE : ELEGANT ET SINGULIER

 

Parallèlement à son métier de galeriste, Elisabeth Delacarte exerce celui de décoratrice. Désireuse d’aider ses clients à réaménager leur environnement personnel ou professionnel pour y intégrer leurs nouvelles acquisitions, elle a créé en 1989 un bureau d’architecture, avec toujours un architecte à ses côtés.

Différents types de chantiers lui sont confiés, de la simple décoration jusqu’à la refonte totale de l’architecture intérieure d’un lieu.

Elisabeth Delacarte privilégie l’écoute attentive de ses clients avant de bâtir un projet de décoration conçu spécialement pour coller à leur personnalité et à leur style de vie. Pour elle, «le bonheur absolu, c’est de concevoir un intérieur qui leur ressemble, mais surtout, qu’ils n’auraient pas osé imaginer ! J’adore mêler l’élégance à l’insolite. Je tiens par-dessus tout à un dosage subtil, à une harmonie visuelle entre les formes, les couleurs et les matières».

Sa conception de la décoration se caractérise par un degré d’exigence et un souci du détail et de la précision, à tous les stades d’un chantier : du remodelage des volumes, en passant par la consultation des entreprises du bâtiment et artisans, la sélection des matériaux jusqu’au choix des tissus, des objets décoratifs et meubles ne provenant pas tous obligatoirement… de la Galerie Avant-Scène.

DU GROS OEUVRE A LA DÉCORATION : L'ARCHITECTURE D’INTÉRIEUR DE A A Z

 

 

Notre travail peut aussi bien comprendre un remaniement des espaces en profondeur qu'un aspect uniquement centré sur la décoration.

Nous aimons apprendre à connaître nos clients afin d'établir avec eux une relation de confiance. Il s'agit également ainsi de définir leurs priorités et leurs besoins avant de penser un projet et de faire des propositions avec plans et perspectives à l'appui.

Les clefs de notre succès : la confiance en nos entreprises partenaires avec lesquelles nous travaillons – pour certaines – depuis plus de 20 ans et notre suivi de chantier régulier.

 

Décoration